D’ohmer!

D'oh!

This is something I made as a tribute to the Simpsons. I found this amazing broken plate text tutorial, and it made me think of Homer immediately. After my last serious post about subliminal messages, this was a nice change.

Enjoy your weekend!

5 responses to “D’ohmer!

    • Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Same here! My whole family loves the Simpsons…we watch an episode while eating dinner almost every night! And my brother does a great Dr. Nick impersonation….

      • YES! We grew up watching Simpsons religiously, and I still do to this day. Who’s your favorite character? I always identified with Lisa (as you can probably guess from my blog hehe). Homer is a close second!

  1. Pingback: Reading Digest: The Joys of Picture Phones Edition | Dead Homer Society·

Leave a Reply

