My First Award!

The Mobius Strip got its first award: the Miracle Blogger Award!

This is how it made me feel:

Yay! :D

Yay! πŸ˜€

This wonderful award was created by Brenda, whose unique and even more wonderful blog, friendlyfairytales is a delight to read. Thank you so much! I’m so happy that I’m incoherent!

….which is a welcome change! I was bogged down by writer’s block, and other assorted evils, like nascent assignments ticking like a time bomb, a kamikaze spree of classes inducing brain suicide etc. This is how I was feeling before:

I am a zombie....

I am a zombie….

So, thank you all again, for tolerating the gibberish that I spew fortnightly! And before this turns into some kind pompous acceptance speech, have a cookie! πŸ™‚

Cookie

Have a nice day! πŸ™‚

30 responses to “My First Award!

  1. You deserve it! I love your cartoons in this post. We all have moments like the zombie one you describe. I’m glad I could help you find your way back to being the articulate and fun person I know you are. You shine, girl!

  2. Umm, there is NO FREAKIN’ WAY I’m eating a cookie that adorable. Can’t we be friends instead? HUGE congrats to you – what an accomplishment, and so well-deserved! Happydance!

    • Hahaha πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
      Lol πŸ˜€
      Sometimes when I visit the local coffee store they make very cute animal shapes and smileys in my cafe latte, because I’m a regular…and I don’t feel like drinking it either! πŸ™‚

      Thank you so much! Yay! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

