New Year Blues

This is me, every year.

New Year

Existential crises galore!

And while trawling Facebook halfheartedly, I found this, which I felt matched my mental state exactly.

Image

LOL

Anyway, happy holidays everyone!

PS: I apologize for the LONG hiatus (No, I was not in hibernation). My college exams left my nerves too frazzled to do anything but regress to a minimalist existence, that nevertheless included intense social media interactions.
So, my new year resolution is to update more regularly. Cheers!

8 responses to “New Year Blues

  1. No worries, this is one lovely post that made me smile…for I too share the same sentiments…LOL…

    Have a fruitful and blessed Year 2014, my friend!! Cheers!! 😀

Leave a Reply

